Professional RD technologyTECHWAY is committed to charging power tools, accumulating 30 years of pragmatic foundation and technology, starting from the initial charging of electric tools, and gradually expanding into the field of multi-products, such as electric bicycles, medical tools, etc. , Japan and other advanced charger products research and development experience and capabilities, and actively upgrade the technical level, from OEM to ODM, committed to the development of all-round rechargeable products
Professional RD technologyTECHWAY is committed to charging power tools, accumulating 30 years of pragmatic foundation and technology, starting from the initial charging of electric tools, and gradually expanding into the field of multi-products, such as electric bicycles, medical tools, etc. , Japan and other advanced charger products research and development experience and capabilities, and actively upgrade the technical level, from OEM to ODM, committed to the development of all-round rechargeable products
Brushless motor design and manufactureHigh efficiency, energy saving and shortness are the advantages of charging tools. In addition to overcoming the volume problem, TECHWAY provides a complete drive circuit protection solution, including over-voltage, over-current, over-temperature and other multi-signal protection functions to pass through the external knob. Dip switch directly adjusts the supply interface speed and torque control verification interface
Institutional and industrial designGood tools must be able to execute. TECHWAY has many years of institutional design experience, from cost management, development time, structural analysis, product feasibility analysis and other aspects of design, combined with the company's manufacturing capabilities, improve design competitiveness, achieve the most Jiahua's institutional design
Electronic drive system designTECHWAY has software design and hardware design in electronic electronic control system Integrated drive circuit for motor, mechanism and electronic control
Li-ion Battery & Charger Techway Battery Management System Design Prevent overcharge or overdischarge and overheating of the battery, and maintain the reliability and efficiency of the entire battery operation. Lithium batteries also provide constant power and run time at extreme temperatures Charge management system design Controls current, voltage, and temperature to optimize battery life, allowing each battery in the battery pack to be charged in a consistent state
Diversified developmentTECHWAY develops other related rechargeable products and technologies Such as the development of key components inside the electric bicycle, medical grade power tools.
Brushless motor design and manufactureHigh efficiency, energy saving and shortness are the advantages of charging tools. In addition to overcoming the volume problem, TECHWAY provides a complete drive circuit protection solution, including over-voltage, over-current, over-temperature and other multi-signal protection functions to pass through the external knob. Dip switch directly adjusts the supply interface speed and torque control verification interface
Institutional and industrial designGood tools must be able to execute. TECHWAY has many years of institutional design experience, from cost management, development time, structural analysis, product feasibility analysis and other aspects of design, combined with the company's manufacturing capabilities, improve design competitiveness, achieve the most Jiahua's institutional design
Electronic drive system designTECHWAY has software design and hardware design in electronic electronic control system Integrated drive circuit for motor, mechanism and electronic control
Li-ion Battery & Charger Techway Battery Management System Design Prevent overcharge or overdischarge and overheating of the battery, and maintain the reliability and efficiency of the entire battery operation. Lithium batteries also provide constant power and run time at extreme temperatures Charge management system design Controls current, voltage, and temperature to optimize battery life, allowing each battery in the battery pack to be charged in a consistent state
Diversified developmentTECHWAY develops other related rechargeable products and technologies Such as the development of key components inside the electric bicycle, medical grade power tools.
About
Company Profile
Company History
National Awards
Social Responsibility
Main production and equipment


Service FAQ
Retail outlet
Warranty registration
Contact Us


OurTechnology
MOTOR
PCB
LI-ION
Mechanical
E-BIKE
TECHWAY INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD.
NO.32, 21st Road, Taichung Industrial Park,Taichung, Taiwan, R.O.C.
TEL:886-4-23509298#133 FAX:886-4-23509708 / 23509709
E-mail:sales10@techway.com.tw
News


TECHWAY INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD.
NO.32, 21st Road, Taichung Industrial Park,Taichung, Taiwan, R.O.C.
TEL:886-4-23509298#133 FAX:886-4-23509708 / 23509709
E-mail:sales10@techway.com.tw

TECHWAY INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD.
NO.32, 21st Road, Taichung Industrial Park,Taichung, Taiwan, R.O.C.
TEL:886-4-23509298#133
FAX:886-4-23509708 / 23509709
E-mail:sales10@techway.com.tw

專業研發技術TECHWAY致力於充電式電力工具,以累積長達30年的務實基礎與技術、由初期充電電動式工具產品出發,逐步擴展至多元產品的領域,如電動腳踏車,醫療工具等等,更持續吸收歐美、日本等先進充電器產品的研發經驗與能力,積極提升技術層次,更由OEM轉型為ODM,致力走向全方位充電式產品的發展
專業研發技術TECHWAY致力於充電式電力工具,以累積長達30年的務實基礎與技術、由初期充電電動式工具產品出發,逐步擴展至多元產品的領域,如電動腳踏車,醫療工具等等,更持續吸收歐美、日本等先進充電器產品的研發經驗與能力,積極提升技術層次,更由OEM轉型為ODM,致力走向全方位充電式產品的發展
無刷馬達設計製造 高效率與節能與短小是充電工具的優勢,TECHWAY除了可以克服體積的問題之外,提供完整的驅動電路保護方案,包含過電壓、過電流、過溫度等多重訊號保護功能以極透過外部旋鈕,指撥開關直接調整供給馬達速度、扭力控制之驗證介面
機構與工業設計 好的工具必須能夠執行,TECHWAY秉持多年機構設計經驗,從成本管理,開發時程,結構分析,產品可行性分析等多方面的設計進行,結合公司的生產製造能力,提高設計競爭力,達成最佳化的機構設計
電子驅動系統設計 TECHWAY在電子電控系統擁有軟體設計與硬體設計 整合了馬達、機構與電子控制關鍵的驅動電路系統
Li-ion Battery & Charger techway 電池管理系統 設計 防止電池發生過充或過放電與過熱現象,保持整組電池運行的可靠性和高效性。鋰電池也能在極端溫度下提供恆定功率與運行時間 充電管理系統 設計 控制電流、電壓和溫度來優化電池壽命,使電池組中各個電池充電都達到均衡一致的狀態
多元發展 TECHWAY發展其他相關充電式產品與技術 如電動腳踏車內部關鍵零組件設計開發,醫療級電動工具等等......
無刷馬達設計製造 高效率與節能與短小是充電工具的優勢,TECHWAY除了可以克服體積的問題之外,提供完整的驅動電路保護方案,包含過電壓、過電流、過溫度等多重訊號保護功能以極透過外部旋鈕,指撥開關直接調整供給馬達速度、扭力控制之驗證介面
機構與工業設計 好的工具必須能夠執行,TECHWAY秉持多年機構設計經驗,從成本管理,開發時程,結構分析,產品可行性分析等多方面的設計進行,結合公司的生產製造能力,提高設計競爭力,達成最佳化的機構設計
電子驅動系統設計 TECHWAY在電子電控系統擁有軟體設計與硬體設計 整合了馬達、機構與電子控制關鍵的驅動電路系統
Li-ion Battery & Charger techway 電池管理系統 設計 防止電池發生過充或過放電與過熱現象,保持整組電池運行的可靠性和高效性。鋰電池也能在極端溫度下提供恆定功率與運行時間 充電管理系統 設計 控制電流、電壓和溫度來優化電池壽命,使電池組中各個電池充電都達到均衡一致的狀態
多元發展 TECHWAY發展其他相關充電式產品與技術 如電動腳踏車內部關鍵零組件設計開發,醫療級電動工具等等......
關於我們
公司簡介
公司沿革
獲獎榮耀
社會責任
公司設備


服務 查看所有常見問題
找一個零售商
產品保固登入
聯繫我們


專業研發技術
無刷馬達設計製造
機構與工業設計
電子驅動系統設計
Li-ion Battery & Charger
多元發展
TECHWAY INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD. 朝程工業股份有限公司
NO.32, 21st Road, Taichung Industrial Park,Taichung, Taiwan, R.O.C.
TEL:886-4-23509298#133 FAX:886-4-23509708 / 23509709
E-mail:sales10@techway.com.tw
TECHWAY INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD.
朝程工業股份有限公司
NO.32, 21st Road, Taichung Industrial Park,Taichung, Taiwan, R.O.C.
TEL:886-4-23509298#133 FAX:886-4-23509708 / 23509709
E-mail:sales10@techway.com.tw

TECHWAY INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD.
朝程工業股份有限公司
NO.32, 21st Road, Taichung Industrial Park,Taichung, Taiwan, R.O.C.
TEL:886-4-23509298#133
FAX:886-4-23509708 / 23509709
E-mail:sales10@techway.com.tw